Me and my thoughts.

Thought #4

I'm an addict. Am I? Or I just have addictive personality?

I'm addict to sports.

I'm addict to games.

I'm addict to pleasures.

I'm addict to parties.

I'm addict to trading.

I'm addict to drugs? I'm -> was?

I have an addictive personality. Everything that I try and that gives me pleasure I get addicted.

Latest one is cycling. I just can't get enough of it. I want to cycle non stop and I don't care If I can't do it physically. I just want and I will.

I'm addict to trading. Specifically cryptos. I want to get more and more money.

I'm addict to parties. I want to party. With parties come addiction to drugs. I just can't be sober. I have to be on something. That's why I've been avoiding it for the past years. It just brings out my dark side. Even now when I write this I feel my palms and feet are sweating. I feel anxiety. Close to having a panic attack. Having short breath. It is so annoying and I have to deal with it as soon as possible.

Games... Oh god. How many years I've spent on games and I'd still do that If I wouldn't need to pay rent and live life. I'd definitely do that. IF I COULD. OR maybe I can....

Pleasures. Who's not addicted to things that give you pleasure? Sweets, sex, travelling, shopping. The list goes on and on.

So am I an addict or I just have addictive personality? Which one it is? Or they're both the same?